Holland’s Baby Shower in Greenville

Saturday was a wonderful day! Our friends and family came from all over to celebrate baby Holland. The shower was at the Holloman’s home and was given by some of our closest friends from Integrity. I loved all of the little details and had so much fun spending time with everyone. It’s unbelievable to think that I am currently 34 weeks and 4 days and will be having Holland so soon! It’s starting to feel very real that we will have a sweet baby in just a few weeks!

I have lots of pictures to post from our shower. Our good friend, Kate, took all of these pictures so that we could remember this amazing day!

Love these invitations designed by Kristen and Sara!

Image

Image

ImageImage

 The shower favors were mini bags of frosted animal crackers, which are my absolute favorite snack ever!

Image

Elizabeth made this awesome diaper cake..so cute!

ImageImage

Thank you to Blair, Kristen, Sara, Lindsey, Elizabeth, Kate, Jes, and Mitzi for all of this good food! It was all SO amazing!

Image

Image

Image

Baby Mae just hanging out with the Jes and Mitzi 🙂

Image

Image

Image

The beautiful quilt my Nana made for Holland. 🙂

Image

Penny and Holland are due 2 weeks apart!

Image

Love these friends from Integrity!

Image

The hostesses that made it all happen. Thank you to everyone who helped plan Holland’s Baby Shower! It was absolutely perfect!

Image

Image

My mom, nana, and cousin made the trip to Greenville for Holland’s shower! Love them!

Image

Image

Nana and Pa drove from Va Beach to visit! Holland is my mom’s maiden name (so, Nana and Pa’s last name). I love how Holland and I will both be named after my Pa, Stuart Holland. He’s a pretty amazing guy!

Image

Matt’s mom, grandma, sister, and cousin all came from Stedman! So happy they could be there!

Image

Matt and I are so thankful to have so many amazing people in our lives! Our friends and family made our baby shower so memorable. One day, Holland will realize how loved she was/is by so many people, even before she was born!

Image

Leave a comment